2PM wins Inkigayo Mutizen again

SBS’s Inkigayo is back once again, and this week’s show was full of amazing and fun performances from the top participating K-pop artists!

With Pyeongchang getting named as the host city for the 2018 Winter Olympics earlier in the week, the episode was full of references to that announcement as a mark of celebration.

The ‘Take 7‘ nominees for this week’s show were 2PM (“Hands Up“), 2NE1 (“I Am The Best“),SECRET (“Starlight Moonlight“), f(x) (“Hot Summer“), Rainbow (“Sweet Dream“), 8eight (“Close That Lip“), and T-ara (“Roly-Poly“). All of them were present to perform their hits.

It was announced that 2PM was the winner once again! This was their second consecutive Mutizen win since making a return with “Hands Up”. Congratulations to 2PM!

Credit: allkpop

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: